Back to All Events

Back to the Grain Showroom


  • Back to the Grain Brook Street Depot, Brook Street Lewes, BN7 2BA (map)

Venue 90

During Artwave we are presenting our business of restoration and reclamation of wood and metal materials. We make bespoke country furniture alongside traditional furniture and period doors in our showroom. Our artist this year is Suzi Bedford a young amateur photographer who will be presenting her photographic work with us.

backtothegrain.co.uk

  • Disabled access
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Access available by public transport
  • Free parking available

Open: Saturday 19th August, Monday 21st August, Tuesday 22nd August, Wednesday 23rd August, Thursday 24th August, Friday 25th August, Saturday 26th August, Tuesday 29th August, Wednesday 30th August, Thursday 31st August, Friday 1st September, Saturday 2nd September

9am - 5pm Weekdays / 9am - 4pm Saturdays

Earlier Event: August 19
Carolyn Trant Studio
Later Event: August 19
The Old Forge