Back to All Events

Alfriston Arts


  • Alfriston House, High Street, Alfriston, BN26 5SY (map)

Venue 8

Here at Alfriston Arts we are delighted to introduce you to the work of over 40 local artists inspired by the amazing Sussex countryside. Our selected range of prints and originals include watercolours, oils, acrylics and screen prints, stained glass, ceramics and
printmakers. We look forward to welcoming you for Artwave 2017.

alfristonarts.co.uk

  • Disabled access
  • Refreshments available
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Are you running any events as part of Artwave
  • Access available by public transport
  • Free parking available

Open: Saturday 19th August, Sunday 20th August, Monday 21st August, Tuesday 22nd August, Wednesday 23rd August, Thursday 24th August, Friday 25th August, Saturday 26th August, Sunday 27th August, Bank Holiday Monday 28th August, Tuesday 29th August, Wednesday 30th August, Thursday 31st August, Friday 1st September, Saturday 2nd September, Sunday 3rd September

11am - 5pm

Earlier Event: August 19
Clergy House Art in Sheds
Later Event: August 19
Zan Stevenson