Back to All Events

Bun & Bean


  • 8 Mount Pleasant Lewes, BN7 2DH United Kingdom (map)

Venue 95

5 contemporary artists exhibit mixed media art, illustration, photography and ceramics. Opening party Friday 18th August for first choice of limited affordable art prints. See website for artist details. Selection of craft beers, speciality coffees, fresh juices and kombucha plus delicious veggie burgers and cakes - gluten free and vegan options.

www.bunandbean.com

  • Disabled access
  • Refreshments available
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Access available by public transport

Open: Saturday 19th August, Monday 21st August, Tuesday 22nd August, Wednesday 23rd August, Thursday 24th August, Friday 25th August, Saturday 26th August, Bank Holiday Monday 28th August, Tuesday 29th August, Wednesday 30th August, Thursday 31st August, Friday 1st September, Saturday 2nd September

8:00am -17:30pm every day except Friday 8:00am - 22:00pm

Earlier Event: August 19
Rosie Wooldridge Photography
Later Event: August 19
Janine Shute at Interior