Back to All Events

David Armitage Open Studio


  • Long Cottage, Ailies Lane, East Hoathly, BN8 6QP (map)

Venue 20

Acclaimed contemporary abstract painter David Armitage shows a selection of recent smaller works, giclees and illustrations from his studio in East Hoathly.

davidarmitage.com

  • Disabled access
  • Free parking available

Open: Saturday 19th August, Sunday 20th August, Monday 21st August, Tuesday 22nd August, Wednesday 23rd August, Thursday 24th August, Friday 25th August, Saturday 26th August, Sunday 27th August, Bank Holiday Monday 28th August, Tuesday 29th August, Wednesday 30th August, Thursday 31st August, Friday 1st September, Saturday 2nd September, Sunday 3rd September

11am - 5pm

Earlier Event: August 19
Julia Fuller
Later Event: August 19
Jacky Misson & Friends Open Studio