Back to All Events

Dom Ramos, Kathie Murphy and Tim Jee


  • 21 Priory Street Lewes, BN7 1HH United Kingdom (map)

Venue 134

Dom Ramos shows recent drawings and paintings in pencil, watercolour and oils. Tim Jee shows some intriguing oil paintings, whilst Kathie Murphy shows her well-known polyester resin jewellery.

a4artist.com

  • Access available by public transport

Open: Monday 21st August, Tuesday 22nd August, Wednesday 23rd August, Thursday 24th August, Friday 25th August, Saturday 26th August, Sunday 27th August, Bank Holiday Monday 28th August, Tuesday 29th August, Wednesday 30th August, Thursday 31st August, Friday 1st September, Saturday 2nd September, Sunday 3rd September

11am - 5pm

 

Earlier Event: August 19
Art First - Linklater Pavilion
Later Event: August 19
Liza Morton Open Studio