Back to All Events

John McSweeney: This England and Other Edens


  • Martyrs' Gallery Star Brewery, Castle Ditch Lane Lewes, BN7 1YJ (map)

Venue 100

Painter John McSweeney explores the state of the nation and the world through the medium of oil paintings and a series of limited edition prints.

martyrs.gallery

  • Disabled access
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Events
  • Access available by public transport

Open: Saturday 19th August, Sunday 20th August, Thursday 24th August, Friday 25th August, Saturday 26th August, Sunday 27th August, Bank Holiday Monday 28th August, Thursday 31st August, Friday 1st September, Saturday 2nd September, Sunday 3rd September

12-5pm 

Earlier Event: August 19
The Art Cupboard Pop-up Gallery