Back to All Events

Jonathan Swan Workshop


  • Th Workshop 164 High Street Lewes, BN7 1XU (map)

Venue 105

After the success of last years Artwave Exhibition, we will be showing jewellery made by a selection of our evening class students.

theworkshoplewes.com

  • Credit cards accepted
  • Access available by public transport

Open: Saturday 19th August, Monday 21st August, Tuesday 22nd August, Wednesday 23rd August, Thursday 24th August, Friday 25th August, Saturday 26th August, Tuesday 29th August, Wednesday 30th August, Thursday 31st August, Friday 1st September, Saturday 2nd September

11am - 5pm

 

Earlier Event: August 19
Arts Conspiracy
Later Event: August 19
Rosie Wooldridge Photography