Back to All Events

Skylark


  • Skylark The Needlemakers, West Street Lewes, BN7 2NZ (map)

Venue 112

Art surrounded by books! Lynda Durrant, Helen Brown, Keith Petit - prints; Dawn Stacey, Martin Gayford - paintings; Aradne - radical lace figures; Topsy Jewell - ceramics; Auricular - jewellery 

skylarkshop.com

  • Disabled access
  • Refreshments available
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Access available by public transport

Open: Saturday 19th August, Sunday 20th August, Monday 21st August, Tuesday 22nd August, Wednesday 23rd August, Thursday 24th August, Friday 25th August, Saturday 26th August, Sunday 27th August, Bank Holiday Monday 28th August, Tuesday 29th August, Wednesday 30th August, Thursday 31st August, Friday 1st September, Saturday 2nd September, Sunday 3rd September

10am - 5pm EXCEPT  11am - 4pm Sunday & Bank Holiday Monday 

 

Earlier Event: August 19
Dion Salvador Lloyd
Later Event: August 19
Chalk Gallery