Back to All Events

The Art Cupboard Pop-up Gallery


  • 4 Mount Pleasant Lewes, BN7 2DH (map)

Venue 94

Ally Mobbs, Ben Mobbs, Cameron Mobbs, Paddi Mobbs, Steph Davies, Nagisa Kinoshita, Sennen Ure-Timcke, Jerry Swift. Living & working in Lewes and Japan. An eclectic exhibition of practised artforms, from painting & photography to interactivity, virtual worlds and handmade guitars - a journey outward from the Art Cupboard. Work for sale!

artcupboard.bjum.uk

  • Refreshments available
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Access available by public transport
  • Garden open

Open: Saturday 19th August, Monday 21st August, Tuesday 22nd August, Thursday 24th August, Friday 25th August, Saturday 26th August, BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY 28th August, Tuesday 29th August, Thursday 31st August, Friday 1st September, Saturday 2nd September

11am - 5:30pm

Earlier Event: August 19
Sun Studios