Back to All Events

The Laughing Fish


  • Laughing Fish Pub Station Road, Isfield TN22 5XB (map)

Venue 15

Artists Karen Potter and Adele Scantlebury are exhibiting small editions Lithographies, linocuts, woodblock and engravings prints at our local pub. Good Beer and Food too.

thelaughingfish.co.uk

  • Disabled access
  • Refreshments available
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Access available by public transport
  • Free parking available

Open: 

Saturday 19th August, Sunday 20th August, Monday 21st August, Tuesday 22nd August, Wednesday 23rd August, Thursday 24th August, Friday 25th August, Saturday 26th August, Sunday 27th August, Bank Holiday Monday 28th August, Tuesday 29th August, Wednesday 30th August, Thursday 31st August, Friday 1st September, Saturday 2nd September, Sunday 3rd September

12:00pm - 10:00pm weekdays and bank holidays / 12:00pm - 11:00pm weekends

Earlier Event: August 19
Philomena Harmsworth Ceramics
Later Event: August 19
Pond House Studio