Back to All Events

The Silvery


  • The Silvery 29 Cliffe High Street Lewes, England, BN7 2AH United Kingdom (map)

Venue 137

Jewellery made from real natural objects that have been coated in silver by electroforming. Find out about bringing your own items in for coating too!

thesilvery.co.uk

  • Disabled access
  • Credit cards accepted
  • Access available by public transport

Open: Saturday 19th August, Sunday 20th August, Wednesday 23rd August, Thursday 24th August, Friday 25th August, Saturday 26th August, Sunday 27th August, Wednesday 30th August, Thursday 31st August, Friday 1st September, Saturday 2nd September, Sunday 3rd September

10am - 4pm

Earlier Event: August 19
The Sussex Shop & Gallery
Later Event: August 19
Puddingbag Cottage