Back to All Events

Tom Paine Press & Gallery


  • Tom Paine Press 151 High Street Lewes, BN7 1XU (map)

Venue 103

Peter Chasseaud's paintings, prints and traditional letterpress work, and prints, cards and ceramics by other artists, including traditional Russian relief prints; occasional printing demonstrations.

www.tompaineprintingpress.com

  • Disabled access
  • Access available by public transport

Open: Saturday 19th August, Sunday 20th August, Monday 21st August, Tuesday 22nd August, Wednesday 23rd August, Thursday 24th August, Friday 25th August, Saturday 26th August, Sunday 27th August, Bank Holiday Monday 28th August, Tuesday 29th August, Wednesday 30th August, Thursday 31st August, Friday 1st September, Saturday 2nd September, Sunday 3rd September

10am - 5pm

Earlier Event: August 19
Ringmer Artists Collective
Later Event: August 19
Drove Cottage